Chakra Crystal Kit


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Chakra Crystal Kit


A chakra is a concentrated energy center,

The body has seven main chakras all aligned vertically down the body. They are seen as a spinning vortex of energy interacting with various physiological and neurological systems in the body. Each one is uniquely connected to its own physical, emotional, mental and spiritual level. Each Chakra has its own vibrational frequency, that is depicted through a specific chakra color, and governs specific functions that make you unique!


Crystal Kit

This kit contains 7 crystals which all correspond to a specific chakra

Crown | Clear Quartz

Third Eye | Amethyst

Throat | Sodalite

Heart | Rose Quartz

Sacral | Citrine

Solar Plexus | Carnelian

Root | Black Obsidian


The crystals come in a luxury velvet bag with crystal card